Colored Vinyl Records
9th Wonder & Buckshot - The Solution

9th Wonder, Buckshot

The Solution

Limited edition with green splatter vinyl.

Tracklist /
A1 - The Big Bang
A2 - What I Gotta Say
A3 - Stop Rapping
B1 - Crazy
B2 - The Feeling
B3 - Sam
C1 - Pat Em Down
C2 - Keep It Going
C3 - The Change Up
D1 - Shorty Left
D2 - You
D3 - The Solution
< >
Random records
Colored Vinyl Records
Shop for colored vinyl
Show More
Facebook page Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Instagram