Afterfthefall - Eradication

After The Fall


Eradication limited colored vinyl, half blue/half white, half pink/half black.

Tracklist: A1 - Soldiers
A2 - Ruins
A3 - Irrational Behavior
A4 - Stagnation
A5 - Eradication
A6 - Throgs Neck
A7 - Lifer
A8 - Authoritarian
B9 - Coward
B10 - Cents Less
B11 - You Don't Talk No Shit
B12 - Power Trip
B13 - Autonomy
B14 - New Scotland
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter