Alpaca  - Demimonde



Limited edition of 800 copies on yellow with red spatter vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - FNYC
A2 - Solipsism
A3 - Tengo Foxtrot
A4 - Ease Your Gaze
A5 - Gaze
B1 - Washed Up
B2 - Perth
B3 - Convalescence
B4 - Republic
B5 - Fire Walk With Me
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more