Astronoid - Air



Opaque Sky blue & white swirl vinyl limited to 200 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - Incandescent
A2 - Up And Atom
A3 - Resin
A4 - Violence
A5 - Homesick
B1 - Tin Foil Hats
B2 - Air
B3 - Obsolete
B4 - Trail Of Sulfur
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter