Björk - Homogenic



Limited edition green vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Hunter
A2 - Jóga
A3 - Unravel
A4 - Bachelorette
A5 - All Neon Like
B1 - 5 Years
B2 - Immature
B3 - Alarm Call
B4 - Pluto
B5 - All Is Full Of Love
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter