Carnage - Dark Recollections


Dark Recollections

'Deranged From Blood' red colored vinyl. Limited to 100 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - Dark Recollections
A2 - Torn Apart
A3 - Blasphemies Of The Flesh
A4 - Infestation Of Evil
A5 - Gentle Exhuming
B1 - Deranged From Blood
B2 - Malignant Epitaph
B3 - Self Dissection
B4 - Death Evocation
B5 - Outro
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more