Cattle Decapitation - Karma.Bloody.Karma

Cattle Decapitation


2014 reissue, blood on blood colored vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Unintelligent Design
A3 - Success Is... (Hanging By The Neck)
A4 - One Thousand Times Decapitation
A5 - The Carcass Derrick
A6 - Total Gore?
A7 - Bereavement
A8 - Supsended In Coprolite
B1 - Alone At The Landfill
B2 - Karma.Bloody.Karma
B3 - The New Dawn
B4 - Of Human Pride & Flatulence
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter