Cobra Skulls - Agitations

Cobra Skulls


Limited to 434 copies on light blue marbled vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Six Degrees
A2 - Iron Lung
A3 - Now You Know
A4 - The Mess
A5 - On & On
A6 - All Drive
A7 - Drones
B1 - The Mockery
B2 - Solastalgia
B3 - The Minimum
B4 - Hiding
B5 - Running Out
B6 - Believe
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter