Comeback Kid - Broadcasting...

Comeback Kid


Limited edition reissue, 380 copies, tan vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Defeated
A2 - Broadcasting...
A3 - Hailing On Me
A4 - The Blackstone
A5 - Industry Standards
A6 - Give'r (Reprise)
B1 - One Left Satisfied
B2 - Come Around
B3 - In Case Of Fire
B4 - Market Demands
B5 - In/tuition
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter