Deez Nuts  - Binge & Purgatory

Deez Nuts

Binge & Purgatory

Clear with black / lilac splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies. Exclusively available from Impericon.

Tracklist: A1 - Binge
A2 - Purgatory
A3 - Antidote
A4 - Commas & Zeros
A5 - Break Out
A6 - Discord
A7 - Lessons Learned
B1 - Carried By Six
B2 - Cakewalk
B3 - For What It's Worth
B4 - Hedonistic Wasteland
B5 - Remedy
B6 - Do Not As I Do
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter