Demon Queen - Exorcise Tape

Demon Queen

Exorcise Tape

Limited to 2000 copies on pink translucent vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Lamborghini Meltdown
A2 - Vodka
A3 - El Camino 2
A4 - Swoll Tongue
A5 - The 5th Beat
A6 - Demon Practice
B1 - Love Hour Zero
B2 - Puni Nani
B3 - Rude Boy
B4 - Bad Route
B5 - Despise The Lie
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter