DJ Doom - Temple Of Doom

DJ Doom

Temple Of Doom

Blue swirl vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Here We Go
A3 - Self Worth
A4 - Classic Hip Hop
A5 - Hey Young World
B6 - Flood
B7 - Dreamer
B8 - False Acts
B9 - Turn It Up
B10 - Flatline
C11 - Double Trouble
C12 - Hitman 4 Hire
C13 - U Belong 2 Me
C14 - Rookies
C15 - It's F.B.
D16 - Betta My Self
D17 - Not Fall
D18 - Outro
D19 - U Just Mad (Bonus)
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter