Colored Vinyl Records
Exile - Zip Disks & Floppies (Or)


Zip Disks & Floppies (Or)

Pressed on orange vinyl.

Tracklist /
A1 - Let It Began
A2 - For The Kids
A3 - Walk On By
A4 - Stalker
A5 - Lu Lu Bye
A6 - Fun-k
A7 - Give It All You Got
B1 - Never Stop Loving
B2 - My People (Bebop)
B3 - Mr. E Groove
B4 - Drums In The Sky
B5 - The Score
B6 - Swingle
< >
Random records
Colored Vinyl Records
Shop for colored vinyl
Show More
Facebook page Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Instagram