Colored Vinyl Records
Faith No More - Sol Invictus

Faith No More

Sol Invictus

Pre-order only to countries outside the USA. Limited edition of 1500 copies.

Tracklist /
A1 - Sol Invictus
A2 - Superhero
A3 - Sunny Side Up
A4 - Separation Anxiety
A5 - Cone Of Shame
B1 - Rise Of The Fall
B2 - Black Friday
B3 - Motherfucker
B4 - Matador
B5 - From The Dead
< >
Random records
Colored Vinyl Records
Shop for colored vinyl
Show More
Facebook page Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Instagram