Finale - Odds & Ends


Odds & Ends

Limited edition gold/red vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Choppy Waters (Intro)
A2 - Cut Day
A3 - Just Due
A4 - Steep Climb
A5 - Plain View
B1 - 7 Days
B2 - Perseverance
B3 - Spike The Punch
B4 - Hard To Kill
B5 - The Revival
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter