Colored Vinyl Records
Invasionen - INVSN



Grey marbled vinyl.

Tracklist /
A1 - #61
A2 - Down In The Shadows
A3 - The Promise
A4 - God Has Left Us Stranded
A5 - Vasterbotten
B1 - Our Blood
B2 - Inheritance
B3 - It's All Coming Back
B4 - Distorted Heartbeat
B5 - Hate
< >
Random records
Colored Vinyl Records
Shop for colored vinyl
Show More
Facebook page Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Instagram