JJ DOOM - Bookhead EP


Bookhead EP

Limited edition picture disc.

Tracklist: A1 - Bookhead
A2 - Pause Tape
A3 - The Signs
A4 - Viberian Son
A5 - Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix)
B1 - Guv'Nor (Badbadnotgood Version)
B2 - Retarded Fren (Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood Version)
B3 - Bookfiend (Clams Casino Version)
B4 - Banished (Beck Remix)
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter