Joey Cape & Tony Sly - Acoustic

Joey Cape, Tony Sly


Repress is limited to 377 on translucent red vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - International You Day
A2 - Not Your Savior
A3 - Exit
A4 - Stunt Double
A5 - Justified Black Eye
A6 - On The Outside
B1 - Move The Car
B2 - Violins
B3 - Tragic Vision
B4 - Twenty-Seven
B5 - Wind In Your Sails
B6 - Violet
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more