Lagwagon - Hang



Deluxe version of 628 on blue with white haze colored vinyl packaged in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve; includes a bonus 7", DVD, and a digital download code.

Tracklist: A1 - Burden Of Proof
A2 - Reign
A3 - Made Of Broken Parts
A4 - The Cog In The Machine
A5 - Poison In The Well
A6 - Obsolete Absolute
B1 - Western Settlements
B2 - Burning Out In Style
B3 - One More Song
B4 - Drag
B5 - You Know Me
B6 - In Your Wake
C - Don't Laugh At Me
D - Exit
DVD - Hangin' With The Wagon
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter