Mark Kozelek & Jimmy LaValle - Perils From The Sea

Jimmy LaValle, Mark Kozelek

Perils From The Sea

Clear with black/blue vinyl limited to 300 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - What Happened To My Brother
A2 - 1936
A3 - Gustavo
B1 - Baby In Death Can I Rest Next To Your Grave
B2 - Ceiling Gazing
B3 - You Missed My Heart
C1 - Caroline
C2 - He Always Felt Like Dancing
C3 - By The Time That I Awoke
D1 - Here Come More Perils From The Sea
D2 - Somehow The Wonder Of Life Prevails
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more