Mono/Poly - Cryptic



Limited edition of 400 copies on green/black spatter vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Shapeshift
A2 - Crypto Bell
A3 - Drop Down
A4 - Intergalactic
A5 - Raw Power Moves
B1 - The Fuckin Real
B2 - Flooded
B3 - Nocturne
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter