Neck Deep  - Wishful Thinking

Neck Deep

Wishful Thinking

Yellow/Purple Smash vinyl limited to 500 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - Losing Teeth
A2 - Crushing Grief (No Remedy)
A3 - Staircase Wit
A4 - Damsel In Distress
A5 - Zoltar Speaks
A6 - Growing Pains
B1 - Say What You Want
B2 - Mileage
B3 - Sweet Nothings
B4 - What Did You Expect?
B5 - Blank Pages
B6 - Candour
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter