Acceptance - Colliding By Design


Colliding By Design

  • - Oxblood in cokebottle green vinyl limited to 600 copies.
  • - Half clear/half doublemint with black splatter vinyl limited to 400 copies.
Release date: Feb 24, 2017
12" Album / Rise Records / Alternative rock, Indie, Emo

The Seattle-based band Acceptance will release their new album Colliding by Design on February 24th via Rise Records, after just over a decade of their debut album, Phantoms.

Tracklist: 1. Diagram of a Simple Man
2. Colliding By Design
3. We Can Escape
4. Come Closer
5. Goodbye
6. 73
7. Fire and Rain
8. Sunset
9. Haunted
10. When I Was Cursed
11. Golden
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter