Colored Vinyl Records
Arms and Sleepers - Life Is Everywhere

Arms and Sleepers - Life Is Everywhere

- Lathe cut vinyl limited to 17 copies.

- Translucent with black smoke vinyl limited to 127 copies. 2xLP

- Black vinyl limited to 373 copies. 2xLP

Release date: Feb 27, 2017
12" Album / Self Released / Electronic, Experimental, Hip hop

Boston electronic duo duo Arms and Sleepers announced their upcoming album 'Life Is Everywhere' which will be out early 2017.

1. Chicagoland
2. Killshot (feat. Airøspace)
3. Time Will Tell
4. Love is Everywhere
5. You May Visit The Cosmos
6. Fall Asleep When I’m Dead (feat. Airøspace)
7. Can You
8. When The Body
9. Pan Am
10. Mañana, Mañana
11. Baby
12. Comedown Horizon (feat. Airøspace)
13. Grind Out
14. Which Ways
15. The Moon (feat. Serengeti)
16. My Cairo
17. Hollow Body Hold (feat. Serengeti)
18. Grand Theft Finale
Random records
Colored Vinyl Records
Shop for colored vinyl
Show More
Facebook page Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Instagram