Eric Serra - The Fifth Element (OST)

Eric Serra

The Fifth Element (OST)

  • - Orange with white striped vinyl.
  • - Limited edition "Super Green" vinyl limited to 500 copies.
  • - TTL exclusive colored vinyl.
Release date: May 17, 2017
12" Album / Mondo / Soundtrack, Electronic, Classical, Ambient

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of Luc Besson's cult science fiction film in 2017, the movie's soundtrack is being issued on vinyl for the first time via Mondo. French composer √Čric Serra's work has been remastered, and will be available on 180 gram vinyl in two colored variants on Wednesday, May 17 at noon.

Mondo Record Label Manager Mo Shafeek says. "Not only is the soundtrack responsible for a wildly vast tonal spectrum - you'd be hard pressed to name another film that bounces from comedic montage to straight-faced opera to action-adventure in the span of 15 minutes-but he makes it feel and sound effortless. It is a truly unique listening experience."

Tracklist: 1. Little Light of Love
2. Mondoshawan
3. Timecrash
4. Korben Dallas
5. Koolen
6. Akta
7. Leeloo
8. Five Millenia Later
9. Plavalaguna
10. Ruby Rap
11. Heat
12. Badaboom
13. Mangalores
14. Lucia Di Lammermoor
15. The Diva Dance
16. Leeloominai
17. A Bomb in the Hotel
18. Mina Hinoo
19. No Cash No Trash
20. Radiowaves
21. Human Nature
22. Pictures of War
23. Lakta Ligunai
24. Protect Life
25. Little Light of Love (End Titles Version)
26. Aknot ! Wot ?
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more