Girlpool - Powerplant



  • - Purple vinyl limited to 1,000 copies.
  • - Standard black vinyl.
Release date: May 12, 2017
12" Album / ANTI- Records / Rock, Alternative rock, Punk

Girlpool have announced their sophomore album, the follow-up to their 2015's great full-length "Before the World Was Big". The duo have also shared a video for lead single "123", directed by Nicholas Rattigan, which you can watch below.

Side A
1. 123
2. Sleepless
3. Corner Store
4. Your Heart
5. Kiss And Burn
6. Fast Dust

Side B
1. Powerplant
2. High Rise
3. Soup
4. She Goes By
5. It Gets More Blue
6. Static Somewhere
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter