Los Campesinos! - Sick Scenes

Los Campesinos!

Sick Scenes

  • Limited edition, translucent blue w/ pink splatter vinyl.
Release date: Feb 24, 2017
12" Album / Wichita Recordings / Rock, Indie rock

The British group's sixth studio album, and its first LP since 2013's "No Blues", when band members all got full-time jobs and put the band on a hiatus of sorts. The new album was produced by John Goodmanson and the band's guitarist Tom Campesinos!, and recorded over four and a half weeks at a studio in a small village in Portugal.

Tracklist: 1. Renato Dall'Ara (2008)
2. Sad Suppers
3. I Broke Up In Amarante
4. A Slow, Slow Death
5. The Fall Of Home
6. 5 Flucloxacillin
7. Here's To The Fourth Time!
8. For Whom The Belly Tolls
9. Got Stendhal's
10. A Litany/Heart Swells
11. Hung Empty
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more