MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday (7 Inch Boxset)


Operation: Doomsday (7 Inch Boxset)

  • Seven 7-inches, each a different vinyl color, limited to 1,500 copies.
Release date: Nov 24, 2017
7" Album / Get On Down / Hip-hop

1999 classic debut album presented as a deluxe set, with Seven 7-Inches on seven shades of colored vinyl; 2 unique DOOM 45 adapters; new artwork for each record by original cover artist Lord Scotch; and customer leatherette outer box with silver-foil DOOM mask and logo.

Each seven-inch comes in a unique vinyl color: Purple Transparent, Red Transparent, Lime Green Opaque, Orange Opaque, Yellow Transparent, Turquoise Opaque, and Classic Black. The set also includes a booklet, and is wrapped in a Japanese-style OBI strip that features the OG album cover in all of its glory.

Tracklist: 1. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
2. Doomsday (featuring Pebbles the Invisible Girl)
3. Rhymes Like Dimes (featuring DJ Cucumber Slice)
4. The Finest (featuring Tommy Gunn)
5. Back in the Days (Skit)
6. Go with the Flow
7. Tick, Tickā€¦ (featuring MF Grimm)
8. Red and Gold (featuring King Geedorah)
9. The Hands of Doom (Skit)
10. Who You Think I Am?
11. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
12. Hey!
13. Operation: Greenbacks (featuring Megalon)
14. The Mic (featuring Pebbles the Invisible Girl)
15. The Mystery of Doom (Skit)
16. Dead Bent
17. Gas Drawls
18. ? (featuring Kurious)
19. Hero vs. Villain (Epilogue) (featuring E. Mason)
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more