The Decemberists - Picaresque

The Decemberists


  • Newbury Comics exclusive clear & yellow mix vinyl, limited to 500 copies. 2xLP
Release date: Nov 17, 2017
12" Album / Kill Rock Stars / Rock, Indie rock

The Decemberists' 2005 album Picaresque, presented with bonus Side D of Picaresqueties featuring unreleased tracks and versions. Album includes lyric book a digital download.

Disc 1
1. The Infanta
2. We Both Go Down Together
3. Eli, The Barrow Boy
4. The Sporting Life
5. The Bagman's Gambit
6. From My Own True Love (Lost At Sea)
7. 16 Military Wives
8. The Engine Driver

Disc 2
1. On The Bus Mall
2. Mariner's Revenge Song
3. Of Angels And Angles
4. The Bandit Queen (With "Dialogue" and "Tap Dancing")
5. Bridges And Balloons
6. Constantinople
7. The Kingdom Of Spain (Version Prescott)
8. The Bandit Queen (Version Prescott)
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more