Paradise Lost - Medusa

Paradise Lost


Limited to 500 copies on 180 gram bi-coloured (lilac/red split) vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Exclusively available through Nuclear Blast mailorder.

Tracklist: A1 - Fearless Sky
A2 - Gods Of Ancient
A3 - From The Gallows
A4 - The Longest Winter
B1 - Medusa
B2 - No Passage For The Dead
B3 - Blood & Chaos
B4 - Until The Grave
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter