Poison Idea - War All The Time

Poison Idea

War All The Time

RevHQ's exclusive yellow marbled vinyl. limited to 100 copies..

Tracklist: A1 - The Temple
A2 - Romantic Self Destruction
A3 - Push The Button
A4 - Ritual Chicken
A5 - Nothing Is Final
A6 - Motorhead
B1 - Hot Time
B2 - Steel Rule
B3 - Typical
B4 - Murderer
B5 - Marked For Life
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter