Colored Vinyl Records
Scissor Sisters - Ta-Dah

Scissor Sisters


First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on gold & black mixed vinyl.

Tracklist /
A1 - I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
A2 - She's My Man
A3 - I Can't Decide
A4 - Lights
A5 - Land Of A Thousand Words
A6 - Intermission
B1 - Kiss You Off
B2 - Ooh
B3 - Paul McCartney
B4 - The Other Side
B5 - Might Tell You Tonight
B6 - Everybody Wants The Same Thing
< >
Random records
Colored Vinyl Records
Shop for colored vinyl
Show More
Facebook page Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Instagram