Silverchair - Frogstomp



180 gram golden yellow vinyl, limited to 2500 copies. Includes a single sided, etched vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Israel's Son
A2 - Tomorrow
A3 - Faultline
A4 - Pure Massacre
B1 - Shade
B2 - Blind
B3 - Leave Me Out
B4 - Suicidal Dream
C1 - Madman
C2 - Undecided
C3 - Cicada
C4 - Findaway
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter