Ssssnakes - Kissss Thissss


Kissss Thissss

Clear green vinyl limited to 100 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - Don't Tread On Us
A2 - I'm A Loser
A3 - Donald Trump
A4 - Bumblebees
A5 - Feel Better
A6 - It's Cool
A7 - Three Times A Lady
A8 - Dylan Is Dead
B1 - Microphone Head
B2 - Pina Colada
B3 - Ssssnake Or Die
B4 - Fuck This Place
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter