Colored Vinyl Records
Sum 41 - Does This Look Infected?

Sum 41

Does This Look Infected?

Limited edition of 500 on green marbled vinyl in a gatefold sleeve exclusive to Shop Radio Cast.

Tracklist /
A1 - The Hell Song
A2 - Over My Head (Better Of Dead)
A3 - My Direction
A4 - Still Waiting
A5 - A.N.I.C.
A6 - No Brains
A7 - All Messed Up
A8 - Mr. Amsterdam
B1 - Thanks For Nothing
B2 - Hyper-Insomnia-Para-Condroid
B3 - Billy Spleen
B4 - Hooch
B5 - Reign In Pain
B6 - WWVII Part II
< >
Random records
Colored Vinyl Records
Shop for colored vinyl
Show More
Facebook page Twitter Google Plus Pinterest Instagram