The Mars Volta - Noctourniquet

The Mars Volta


2xLP. Limited edition on 3500 copies. A/B vinyl - opaque orange. C/D vinyl - blue marbled.

Tracklist: A1 - The Whip Hand
A2 - Aegis
A3 - Dyslexicon
B1 - Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
B2 - The Malkin Jewel
B3 - Lapochka
C1 - In Absentia
C2 - Imago
C3 - Molochwalker
C4 - Trinkets Pale Of Moon
D1 - Vedamalady
D2 - Noctourniquet
D3 - Zed And Two Naughts
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Subscribe to our newsletter