The Pharcyde - Labcabincalifornia

The Pharcyde


Gold vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Bullshit
A2 - Pharcyde
A3 - Groupie Therapy
B1 - Runnin`
B2 - She Said
B3 - Somethin` That Means Somethin`
B4 - All Live
C1 - Drop
C2 - Hey You
C3 - Y?
C4 - It`s All Good
D1 - Moment In Time
D2 - The Hustle
D3 - Little D
D4 - Devil Music
D5 - The E.N.D.
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter