Thing  - Thing



Clear vinyl with blood red splatter, limited to 75 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - Outta Control
A2 - Itchy Boy
A3 - Keep The Radio On
A4 - I Don't Need Anyone
A5 - Have You Ever Felt So Alone
B1 - Junior Found Out
B2 - Straight To My Heart
B3 - Don't Bother Me
B4 - Jonny Don't Run Away
B5 - Coming Home
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter