Tommy  - Transhumanism



Light blue vinyl with red and black splatters.

Tracklist: A1 - The Rise
A2 - Citymulation
A3 - Sequential Slavery
B1 - Animus And Assimilation
B2 - L.V.T.H.N. Central Unit
B3 - Command And Control
C1 - Doppelgänger
C2 - A.I. Takeover
C3 - The Last Judgment
D1 - The Shutdown Of Humanity
D2 - No Man's Earth
D3 - Transhumanism
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more