Twisted  - Utopia



Purple translucent vinyl limited to 200 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - Aureliano
A2 - Phantom Penpal
A3 - Selfish Instinct
A4 - Esoteric Emptiness
A5 - Aliento
A6 - Holy Moments
A7 - Wholes and Halves
B1 - The Gulf
B2 - Rubbernecker Zentrum
B3 - Felt, Enacted
B4 - Toxic Convener
B5 - Night Fauna
B6 - Memory
B7 - Elixir
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter