Weezer - Weezer



Blue marbled vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - My Name Is Jonas
A2 - No One Else
A3 - The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
A4 - Buddy Holly
A5 - Undone (The Sweater Song)
B1 - Surf Wax America
B2 - Say It Ain't So
B3 - In The Garage
B4 - Holiday
B5 - Only In Dreams
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more