Caffiends - Caffiends



Green vinyl limited to 100 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - (Life's A) Salad (And You're Gonna Toss It)
A2 - Where There's A Wilma, There's A Way
A3 - Drunk Since Atlanta
A4 - I, Caffiend
A5 - Tall Boys For Short Girls
A6 - It's A Time Machine, Asshole!
A7 - CPR
A8 - Excluded By You
B1 - Goodbye Consciousness
B2 - Step It Up
B3 - Dani Is A Bike Punk
B4 - Fight Team, Fight!
B5 - Blood Stained Eyes
B6 - Liquid Girl
B7 - Smoke 'N Monsters
B8 - Hung Up
- Lathe Cut Vinyl
C1 - All I Got
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter