Metallica - Hardwired...To Self Destruct


Hardwired...To Self Destruct

Deluxe edition, blue marbled (A/B), yellow marbled (C/D), red marbled (E/F) vinyl.

Tracklist: - Disc 1 - Blue LP
A1 - Hardwired
A2 - Atlas, Rise!
A3 - Now That We're Dead
B1 - Moth Into Flame
B2 - Am I Savage?
B3 - Halo On Fire
- Disc 2 - Yellow LP
C1 - Confusion
C2 - Dream No More
C3 - Manunkind
D1 - Here Comes Revenge
D2 - Murder One
D3 - Spit Out The Bone
- Bonus Disc 3 - Red LP
E - Lords Of Summer
F - Hardwired (Live)
- Bonus CD
CD-1 - Ronnie Rising Medley
CD-2 - When A Blind Man Cries
CD-3 - Remember Tomorrow
CD-4 - Helpless (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-5 - Hit The Lights (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-6 - The Four Horsemen (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-7 - Ride The Lightning (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-8 - Fade To Black (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-9 - Jump In The Fire (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-10 - For Whom The Bell Tolls (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-11 - Creeping Death (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-12 - Metal Militia (Live At Rasputin Music)
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter