Josh Berwanger - Exorcism Rock

Josh Berwanger

Exorcism Rock

Blue w/ black splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies.

Tracklist: A1 - De Vocis Desertores Angeli
A2 - Exorcism Rock
A3 - Rats & Cats
A4 - Booty Shake
A5 - Black Sun
A6 - Guess You Weren't Wrong
B1 - I Want You Bad
B2 - Slutty Skin
B3 - Forever
B4 - Spirit King
B5 - Space & Time
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter