The Epoxies - Stop The Future

The Epoxies

Stop The Future

Limited edition blue vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - Radiation
A2 - This Day
A3 - Synthesized
A4 - Robot Man
A5 - Wind Me Up
A6 - Everything Looks Beautiful On Video
B1 - Stop The Future
B2 - Struggle Like No Other
B3 - No Interest
B4 - You Kill Me
B5 - At The Seams
B6 - It's You
B7 - Toys
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more