Various - Lost Highway


Lost Highway

Green with multicolored splatter vinyl.

Tracklist: A1 - I'm Deranged (Edit)
A2 - Videodrones; Questions
A3 - The Perfect Drug
A4 - Red Bats With Teeth
A5 - Haunting & Heartbreaking
A6 - Eye
B1 - Dub Driving
B2 - Mr. Eddy's Theme 1
B3 - This Magic Moment
B4 - Mr. Eddy's Theme 2
B5 - Fred & Renee Make Love
B6 - Apple Of Sodom
C1 - Insensatez
C2 - Something Wicked This Way Comes (Edit)
C3 - I Put A Spell On You
C4 - Fats Revisited
C5 - Fred's World
C6 - Rammstein (Edit)
D1 - Hollywood Sunset
D2 - Heirate Mich (Edit)
D3 - Police
D4 - Driver Down
D5 - I'm Deranged (Reprise)
Random records
Buy colored vinyl

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more

Subscribe to our newsletter