4Dead - Anchors



Limited to 100 copies on translucent green with solid green splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Departure 666
A2 - The Lost Fish Hook
A3 - "Yeah, Whatever. I Was Gonna Off Myself On Tuesday Anyways."
A4 - Birchwood Longboat
A5 - Smoke Signals
A6 - The Merry Men
A7 - Cat O'Nine Tails
B1 - The Black Waters...Tamam Shud

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more