Alan Silvestri -Predator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Alan Silvestri

Predator (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Infrared edition (Real Gone Music webstore exclusive, tri-color green/red/yellow translucent vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Fox Logo
A2 - Main Title
A3 - Something Else; Cut 'Em Down; Payback Time
A4 - The Truck
A5 - Jungle Trek
B1 - Girl's Escape
B2 - Blaine's Death
B3 - What Happened?
B4 - He's My Friend
B5 - We're Gonna Die
B6 - Building The Trap
B7 - The Waiting
C1 - Can You See Him?
C2 - Dillon's Death
C3 - Billy And Predator
C4 - Dutch Builds Trap
D1 - Predator Injured
D2 - Hand To Hand Combat
D3 - Predator's Death
D4 - The Aftermath; The Pick-Up And End Credits

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more