Aphroe - Akribie



Yellow vinyl with black, red and green splatter, limited to 300 copies.It has a green sticker in the shape of a circle on the back of the foil to distinguish it from the regular black pressing.
Tracklist: A1 - Kommentarspalter
A2 - Akribie
A3 - Als Ob
A4 - Neunter August
B1 - Kommentarspalter (Instrumental)
B2 - Akribie (Instrumental)
B3 - Als Ob (Instrumental)
B4 - Neunter August (Instrumental)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more