Apollo Brown - Thirty Eight

Apollo Brown

Thirty Eight

Limited edition, yellow and black splatter colored vinyl LP plus bonus 7".
Tracklist: A1 - Thirty Eight
A2 - Cellophane
A3 - Learn The Meaning
A4 - Shotguns In Hell
A5 - Dirt On The Ground
A6 - Sweet Revival
A7 - Black Suits
A8 - Never Disappear
B1 - The Laughter Faded
B2 - Heaven At Last
B3 - Lonely & Cold
B4 - A Wise Man's Woman
B5 - Felonious
B6 - The Answer
- Bonus 7" Vinyl
A - Hey Joe
B - Make Bread

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more